Pitter Patter Art

Original artwork created by Laura Kelley, a local Nashville artist

Great 1st Birthday Gift May 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — lkelley @ 5:41 pm

I wanted to share a great 1st birthday order that Kelly ordered for a little girl named Emma.  Emma’s first birthday is coming up and Kelly wanted a shirt with a lowercase e on it and one of my cupcake plates that said “Emma’s Special Day”.  I thought this was such a nice 1st birthday gift.  When they are that young they won’t remember and they really don’t need tons of toys, so I thought this was perfect.  Thanks so much for your order Kelly.

 

3 Responses to “Great 1st Birthday Gift”

  1. […] lkelley @ 1:19 am My most recent order completed was ordered by Kelly, who also ordered a great first birthday shirt and plate. Kelly contacted me because her favorite holiday is the 4th of July and she wanted a flag onesie for […]

  2. Brea Says:

    ooh, I totally want one of those plates for M.E.’s birthday party. Could you do a bumblebee?

  3. […] @ 8:18 pm This shirt was ordered by Sarah in Virginia for her little boy Maddux. She saw the letter “e” shirt I made for little Emma and had to have a “m” shirt for her Maddux. I love these layered tees I found and I […]


Leave a comment