Pitter Patter Art

Original artwork created by Laura Kelley, a local Nashville artist

You’re Invited October 28, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — lkelley @ 9:31 am

I have 2 awesome events to share with you today that are coming up in November.  The first is an amazing art show by my friend Wayne Brezinka.  Wayne will be having a show on November 11 at Notable Blends Coffee Shop.

He will have a wide variety of gallery prints, note card sets, original pieces and collectable for sale.  He will also be debuting his new collection FAMINE: The Faces of Mogadishu.

I can attest to how incredible Wayne’s art is and would really encourage everyone to attend this great event.

You can RSVP HERE.

I would also like to invite you to my home.  I don’t get to meet customers very often and many times after exchanging so many emails with you I think, “We could totally be friends in real life.”  So I would love to meet you.

I have the honor of hosting a Noonday Collection & Matilda Jane trunk show on November 17 from 7-9pm.  If you would like to come early or later, you are more than welcome…I will be there 🙂

A percentage of the sales from this evening will go directly to our Ngungwane carepoint in Swaziland, Africa.  We are currently working on raising funds for a water well.

There will be awesome adult and kids clothes from Matilda Jane and incredible jewelry, home & gift items, bags, hats, scarves & even more accessories from Noonday Collection.

This will be a wonderful opportunity to shop for Christmas and give back.  I personally love both of these companies and think their items are crazy awesome.  I would never host something that I didn’t personally think was pretty rockin’.

So will you please come?  I would really, really love to meet you and chat…I like to chat.  And I will have snacks…maybe some of these?

If you would like more information please just shoot me an email at pitterpatterart at gmail dot com and I will pass along any additional information you will need.

Too excited about this opportunity and feel really blessed.

Happy Friday!

PS:  Off the Avett Brothers concert tonight with Josh. {insert giddy squeal here}

 

3 Responses to “You’re Invited”

  1. […] You are still invited to my house.  Read all the details […]

  2. […] back in October I asked, maybe pleaded, with all you locals to come to my home and shop Noonday Collection and […]

  3. […] You are still invited to my house.  Read all the details […]


Leave a comment