Pitter Patter Art

Original artwork created by Laura Kelley, a local Nashville artist

Kickin’ Out Some New Orders August 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lkelley @ 9:05 pm

Let’s kick this post off with some cuteness.  Here are my kiddos gearing up for the first kickball game of the season.  Yes, Josh and I are on an adult kickball team…laughing yet…it really is fun though.  Our first game was last night.  We lost in extra innings.  I was a little bummed, but my kids were rocking their team shirts “Kickin’ It Old School” and looking way too cute to stay mad 🙂

And for some new orders.  This first order was placed by my mom.  She needed a sweet little baby gift for a friend and I was excited to make it up for her.  My mom always just lets me do my thing…which is so much fun.  Thanks Mom!

This order was placed by Shannon in North Carolina.  Shannon needed an Africa tee for herself and some sweet little onesies for little girl in Ethiopia.  Thanks Shannon and hope your bringing your baby girl home soon.

This order is headed to Laura in White House, Tn.  I actually taught Laura’s little girl Presly in kindergarten.  Presly was just the best and I still miss her.  Laura needed a baby boy letter C set.  I love how this set turned out.  And Presly wanted a bow holder for herself.  She was very specific 🙂 pink background, white polka dot, orange letter P and orange ribbon.  You got it Pres!  Thanks so much Laura and cannot wait to see you and Presly.

And lastly this piece is for my good friend Alissa who’s sweet baby girl Scarlett is due in October.  This is my new favorite name piece (canvas size 15×30)…love it and hope Scarlett will sport this in her room for years to come.  Love you Alissa!

And don’t forget to check back Friday for our first fundraising raffle.  Happy Wednesday!

 

3 Responses to “Kickin’ Out Some New Orders”

  1. Brittany Says:

    Gosh, could your kids be ANY cuter?! Too sweet for words.
    And Huddy..those cheeks! Ahh. 🙂
    Love all of your new stuff!

  2. Kelly Says:

    That first picture with Harper’s game face? Can’t take it. I’m thinking of printing it out and carrying it around with me!

  3. […] and I started kickball again.  You may remember from last year that we are on a coed kickball team “Kickin’ It Old School”.  You may be thinking…”what losers”, but au contraire…really, really super […]


Leave a comment